Working Group Conveners

  • Physics:
    Seong Youl Choi(sychoi@chonbuk.ac.kr) Sreerup Raychaudhuri(sreerup@iitk.ac.in)
    Nobuchika Okada(nobuchika.okada@kek.jp) Jin Shan(jins@mail.ihep.ac.cn)
    Satoru Yamashita(satoru@icepp.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp) Isamu Nakamura(isamu.nakamura@kek.jp)

  • MDI/Pol/Accerlator:
    Toshiaki Tauchi (toshiaki.tauchi@kek.jp) Tsutomu Nakanishi (nakanisi@spin.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp)
    Guinyun Kim(gnkim@knu.ac.kr) Eun San Kim (eskim1@postech.ac.kr)

  • Vertexing/Tracking:
    Hong Joo Kim(hongjoo@knu.ac.kr) Ouyang Qun(ouyq@mail.ihep.ac.cn)
    Yasuhiro Sugimoto(yasuhiro.sugimoto@kek.jp) Akira Sugiyama(sugiyama@cc.saga-u.ac.jp)

  • Calorimetry/Muons:
    Tohru Takeshita(tohru@shinshu-u.ac.jp) N.K. Mondal(nkm@tifr.res.in)
    Il Hung Park(ipark@ewha.ac.kr) Hu Tao(hut@mail.ihep.ac.cn)

  • Option:
    Kingman Cheung(cheung@phys.cts.nthu.edu.tw) Tohru Takahashi(tohrut@hiroshima-u.ac.jp)
    Eri Asakawa(eri@post.kek.jp) Tsunehiko Omori(Tsunehiko.Omori@kek.jp)

  • Simulation/Reconstruction:
    Yuanning Gao(gaoyn@tsinghua.edu.cn) Young joon Kwon(yjkwon63@yonsei.ac.kr)
    Allister Sancheza(allister@hep.sc.niiga-u.ac.jp) Sunanda Banerjee(sunand@tifr.res.in)
    Akiya Miyamoto(akiya.miyamoto@kek.jp)  
  • Contact:
         Email: acfa8@knu.ac.kr
         Phone: +82-53-950-5326
         Fax:+82-53-955-5356
    THE CENTER FOR HIGH ENERGY PHYSICS
    KYUNGPOOK NATIONAL UNIVERSITY

    1370 Sangyeok-dong, Buk-gu, Daegu, 702-701, Korea
    Last update: