Contact Persons for Invitations

※ Please contact the following contact persons for getting invitations to the Seminar.

Canada Dean Karlen: karlen@uvic.ca
CERN Member States B. Foster: b.foster1@physics.ox.ac.uk
China H. Chen: chenhs@sun.ihep.ac.cn
Japan Y. Totsuka: yoji.totsuka@kek.jp
Russian Federation Valery Rubakov: rubakov@ms2.inr.ac.ru
USA M. Witherell: witherell@fnal.gov
Korea D. Son: son@knu.ac.kr
Others
- Argentina Sergio Novaes: novaes@fnal.gov
- Australia G. Taylor: g.taylor@physics.unimelb.edu.au
- Brazil Sergio Novaes: novaes@fnal.gov
- India Atul Gurtu: gurtu@tifr.res.in
- Ireland B. Foster: b.foster1@physics.ox.ac.uk
- Israel Paul Singer : phr26ps@physics.technion.ac.il
- JINR Member States being neither CERN Member States nor Members Russian Federation Vladimir G. Kadyshevsky: kadyshev@jinr.ru
- Mexico Sergio Novaes: novaes@fnal.gov
- Pakistan Sergio Novaes: novaes@fnal.gov
- Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore S. Kurokawa: shin-ichi.kurokawa@kek.jp
- Taiwan S. Kurokawa: shin-ichi.kurokawa@kek.jp
- Turkey P. Singer: phr26ps@physics.technion.ac.il
- Vietnam S. Kurokawa: shin-ichi.kurokawa@kek.jp
- Ex-YU (Croatia, Slovenia, Serbia-Montenegro) Brian Foster: b.foster1@physics.ox.ac.uk
- Other Countries (Chile, Philippines, Thailand, etc.) D. Son
 


Contact:
     Email: icfaseminar@knu.ac.kr
     Phone: +82-53-950-5326
     Fax:+82-53-955-5356
THE CENTER FOR HIGH ENERGY PHYSICS
KYUNGPOOK NATIONAL UNIVERSITY

1370 Sangyeok-dong, Buk-gu, Daegu, 702-701, Korea

Last update: